Contact persons


Plura Haus und Immobilien GmbH

Ostpreußendamm 44 · 12207 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 773 00 20 · Fax: 030 / 773 00 21 · E-mail: info@plurahi.de

Managing director
Ulrike Maria Büchner
Tel. 030/77 300 20
buechner@plurahi.de

Authorized officer
Thomas Scholze
Tel. 030 / 77 300 228
scholze@plurahi.de

Assistance management
Svenja König
Tel. 030 / 77 300 20
info@plurahi.de

Area WEG administration
Projects
Anna Lewinski
Tel. 030 / 77 300 224
lewinski@plurahi.de

Area WEG administration
Area SEV administration
Jade Franssen
Tel. 030 / 77 300 232
franssen@plurahi.de

Area rental management
Administration family fund
Simone Techel
Tel. 030 / 77 300 234
techel@plurahi.de

Area WEG administration
Area SEV administration
Stefan Guntowski
Tel. 030 / 77 300 233
guntowski@plurahi.de

Area rental management
Trainee management
Katrin Wedemeier
Tel. 030 / 77 300 235
wedemeier@plurahi.de

Area Accounting
Yvonne Medem
Tel. 030 / 77 300 227
medem@plurahi.de

 

Technical section leader
Thomas Wruck
Tel. 030 / 77 300 230
wruck@plurahi.de

 

Contact

Please use the following contact form to send us a direct message. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible. You can find detailed information on the way we handle user data in our Privacy Statement. You can also get in touch with us on the phone or via e-mail.